Author: Reetin

Podcast 243: The WHAT Word?

Facebook Launches Games Streaming: https://www.theverge.com/2020/4/19/21227120/facebook-gaming-app-livestream-youtube-twitch-esports-android TF2 Source Code Leaked: https://www.techradar.com/news/team-fortress-2-source-code-has-leaked-and-you-can-apparently-get-malware-by-playing More GeForce Now Problems: https://www.overclock3d.net/news/software/three_new_publishers_are_abandoning_geforce_now_including_xbox_game_studios/1?fbclid=IwAR2ElAdJZfcOujgAs2Ch2qsDtywlYsIPm7FgcLwShgzhBDywFEfiuJTNEfA WWE2K21 Officially Canceled: https://www.destructoid.com/wwe-confirms-there-will-be-no-wwe-2k-release-this-year-588012.phtml Something…

Podcast 241: Goodbye XFL

Discord Noise Suppression: https://gizmodo.com/discord-launches-beta-to-keep-out-all-that-background-n-1842802534 Pizel 4 Eyes Wide Shut: https://www.engadget.com/pixel-4-april-update-face-unlock-eyes-open-222357534.html New World Delayed: https://www.pcgamer.com/new-world-amazons-upcoming-mmo-is-delayed/ XFL Dead Again: https://www.espn.com/xfl/story/_/id/29021347/xfl-suspends-operations-lays-employees-no-plans-return-2021 Follow on…

Podcast 240: Failout 76

Jedi Academy: https://www.engadget.com/2020-03-31-star-wars-jedi-academy-pc-user-carnage.html?utm_campaign=homepage&utm_medium=internal&utm_source=dl Google Fi Increases Limits: https://www.techspot.com/news/84691-google-fi-temporarily-increases-data-limits-30gb-month.html Project Tempo: https://www.techspot.com/news/84677-project-tempo-amazon-competitor-google-stadia.html Free Fallout 76 Kind Of: https://www.techspot.com/news/84675-bethesda-hands-out-free-steam-copies-fallout-76.html Follow on Twitter:…

Podcast 239: Everyone is Crossing

Sony Slows Download Speed: https://www.destructoid.com/sony-says-to-expect-slower-playstation-downloads-in-the-us-584929.phtml Charter Gives Employees $25 Gift Cards: https://gizmodo.com/charter-gives-spectrum-technicians-entering-homes-durin-1842532573 Games Done Quick Delayed For COVID Stream: https://www.engadget.com/2020-03-27-corona-relief-done-quick.html…

Podcast 238: Aroah Definitely Quit

Xbox Series X Release Date: https://www.techradar.com/news/xbox-series-x PS5 Deep Dive: https://www.destructoid.com/everything-that-happened-at-the-ps5-deep-dive-event-including-the-fact-that-we-haven-t-even-seen-the-damn-thing-yet-583793.phtml Amazon Raises Pay: https://www.engadget.com/2020/03/21/amazon-raises-overtime-pay-for-warehouse-workers/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff…

Podcast 237: DreamPi

Unlimited Power: https://arstechnica.com/tech-policy/2020/03/comcast-suspends-data-cap-for-60-days-opens-wi-fi-hotspots-to-everyone/ Canceled Events: https://www.nytimes.com./article/cancelled-events-coronavirus.html Folding For Virus: https://www.techspot.com/news/84398-got-graphics-card-put-work-fighting-coronavirus.html City Of Heroes: https://massivelyop.com/2020/03/07/city-of-heroes-homecoming-just-outlawed-video-of-their-rogue-servers/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff…