Category: Games

Podcast 244: Golden Week

Steak and Wine: https://massivelyop.com/2020/04/30/final-fantasy-xivs-nier-crossover-is-thanks-to-bribing-the-creators-with-steak-and-wine/ Fallout 76 NPCs: https://www.eurogamer.net/articles/2020-04-22-fallout-76-npcs-are-looting-player-corpses-stealing-their-weapons-and-refusing-to-give-them-back Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe…

Podcast 243: The WHAT Word?

Facebook Launches Games Streaming: https://www.theverge.com/2020/4/19/21227120/facebook-gaming-app-livestream-youtube-twitch-esports-android TF2 Source Code Leaked: https://www.techradar.com/news/team-fortress-2-source-code-has-leaked-and-you-can-apparently-get-malware-by-playing More GeForce Now Problems: https://www.overclock3d.net/news/software/three_new_publishers_are_abandoning_geforce_now_including_xbox_game_studios/1?fbclid=IwAR2ElAdJZfcOujgAs2Ch2qsDtywlYsIPm7FgcLwShgzhBDywFEfiuJTNEfA WWE2K21 Officially Canceled: https://www.destructoid.com/wwe-confirms-there-will-be-no-wwe-2k-release-this-year-588012.phtml Something…

Podcast 238: Aroah Definitely Quit

Xbox Series X Release Date: https://www.techradar.com/news/xbox-series-x PS5 Deep Dive: https://www.destructoid.com/everything-that-happened-at-the-ps5-deep-dive-event-including-the-fact-that-we-haven-t-even-seen-the-damn-thing-yet-583793.phtml Amazon Raises Pay: https://www.engadget.com/2020/03/21/amazon-raises-overtime-pay-for-warehouse-workers/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff…

Podcast 236: Elizabeth The Snake

11-Year-Old Driver: https://www.techspot.com/news/84220-parents-allow-11-year-old-drive-car-because.html Apple To Pay Up To $500,000,000 For Slowing Down iPhones: https://hexus.net/business/news/legal/140327-apple-pay-500m-settle-iphone-throttling-case-us/ Original Halo Released: https://www.theverge.com/2020/3/3/21163269/microsoft-halo-original-campign-combat-evolved-pc-release-features-support 2K Abandons…

Podcast 230: Ban All Cell Phones

No Exclusives For Xbox Series X: https://www.techspot.com/news/83508-xbox-series-x-launch-without-first-party-exclusives.html Banning Cell Phones: https://www.techspot.com/news/83497-vermont-introduces-bill-banning-cell-phone-use-anyone.html FBI Asks Apple To Break Encryption: https://www.techspot.com/news/83447-fbi-asks-apple-break-encryption-iphone-again.html New Final…

Podcast 228: Bag Of Stuffs

Music Creation In No Man’s Sky: https://www.destructoid.com/music-creation-tool-now-available-in-no-man-s-sky-575340.phtml Epic Games Coupon: https://www.destructoid.com/epic-games-store-has-a-10-coupon-for-games-that-cost-14-99-or-more-575660.phtml Halo Combat Evolved: https://www.engadget.com/2019/12/21/halo-pc-public-testing-january/ Shadowrun Is Real According To…