Category: Podcasts

Podcast 246: 90’s Punk Reference

Steam Loyalty Program: https://www.destructoid.com/leaked-steam-loyalty-program-might-offer-discounts-on-games-590654.phtml Tony Hawk Remake: https://www.destructoid.com/tony-hawk-s-pro-skater-1-2-remaster-coming-september-4-590712.phtml Halo 2 PC Bugs: https://www.rockpapershotgun.com/2020/05/14/a-halo-2-multiplayer-bug-is-killing-your-friends-with-ghost-rockets/ GTA V Free On Epic Games: https://www.destructoid.com/-update-grand-theft-auto-v-looks-to-be-epic-game-store-s-next-free-game-590882.phtml…

Podcast 244: Golden Week

Steak and Wine: https://massivelyop.com/2020/04/30/final-fantasy-xivs-nier-crossover-is-thanks-to-bribing-the-creators-with-steak-and-wine/ Fallout 76 NPCs: https://www.eurogamer.net/articles/2020-04-22-fallout-76-npcs-are-looting-player-corpses-stealing-their-weapons-and-refusing-to-give-them-back Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe…

Podcast 243: The WHAT Word?

Facebook Launches Games Streaming: https://www.theverge.com/2020/4/19/21227120/facebook-gaming-app-livestream-youtube-twitch-esports-android TF2 Source Code Leaked: https://www.techradar.com/news/team-fortress-2-source-code-has-leaked-and-you-can-apparently-get-malware-by-playing More GeForce Now Problems: https://www.overclock3d.net/news/software/three_new_publishers_are_abandoning_geforce_now_including_xbox_game_studios/1?fbclid=IwAR2ElAdJZfcOujgAs2Ch2qsDtywlYsIPm7FgcLwShgzhBDywFEfiuJTNEfA WWE2K21 Officially Canceled: https://www.destructoid.com/wwe-confirms-there-will-be-no-wwe-2k-release-this-year-588012.phtml Something…

Podcast 241: Goodbye XFL

Discord Noise Suppression: https://gizmodo.com/discord-launches-beta-to-keep-out-all-that-background-n-1842802534 Pizel 4 Eyes Wide Shut: https://www.engadget.com/pixel-4-april-update-face-unlock-eyes-open-222357534.html New World Delayed: https://www.pcgamer.com/new-world-amazons-upcoming-mmo-is-delayed/ XFL Dead Again: https://www.espn.com/xfl/story/_/id/29021347/xfl-suspends-operations-lays-employees-no-plans-return-2021 Follow on…

Podcast 240: Failout 76

Jedi Academy: https://www.engadget.com/2020-03-31-star-wars-jedi-academy-pc-user-carnage.html?utm_campaign=homepage&utm_medium=internal&utm_source=dl Google Fi Increases Limits: https://www.techspot.com/news/84691-google-fi-temporarily-increases-data-limits-30gb-month.html Project Tempo: https://www.techspot.com/news/84677-project-tempo-amazon-competitor-google-stadia.html Free Fallout 76 Kind Of: https://www.techspot.com/news/84675-bethesda-hands-out-free-steam-copies-fallout-76.html Follow on Twitter:…

Podcast 239: Everyone is Crossing

Sony Slows Download Speed: https://www.destructoid.com/sony-says-to-expect-slower-playstation-downloads-in-the-us-584929.phtml Charter Gives Employees $25 Gift Cards: https://gizmodo.com/charter-gives-spectrum-technicians-entering-homes-durin-1842532573 Games Done Quick Delayed For COVID Stream: https://www.engadget.com/2020-03-27-corona-relief-done-quick.html…